Omg my very own blog!

9/28 Been in a bad mood the last few days. Skipped school today and yesterday. idk whats gotten into me. Ig its just i think its useless. I do the same shit (be hungry and dick off on my phone) no matter where I am. Or I'm just being sad and lonely and angsty and I just don't wanna. idk. listening to "South of Reality" by The Claypool Lennon Delirium. Weird album with a very beatles like sound. Interesting and fun.
9/25 I've been working on this website a bit more recently, but the last entery I tried to type up didn't save properly :(( It's a real shame I liked that page. I've uploaded Wellington Manor to Neocities! Updates aren't instant, but whateva idc.

4/28 Guys this isnt funny i have no clue how to code this is hard how do yall do it!! anyways today I slept so well but had a freaky dream and i woke up in a bad mood :( ended up late for school but hey I made it so points to me ig. I hung out w a girl i'll call jim. Jim was paying honkai star rail and i drew. it was pretty chill. I had like two apple juices and a carat it was awesome. got home, fucked off, swam, and got dinner w my dad at this awesome mexican resturant. fucked off some more and now im trying to learn to code. still no real progress tho...

anyways as for building this site I have no clue where to start. Actually thats a lie. I watched GYALAGO's video and i keep trying to ref back to that but its not working :/// maybe because I'm using an outside editor I have to do something to use CSS?? idk... how do yall do it this is wizardy

like 30 munites later --- AFTER NEARLY RAGING OVER MATH AND THEN HAVING MY OLDER SISTER HEP ME, I HAVE COLOR!!!! This is so exciting guys fr

4/27 I stil dn wtf is goinhg on here I just want the program to be done already :/ Giiiiiiirrrrrrlllllllllllllllll idk how to get myself to focusss.... maybe this vid is too interesting...

4/26 So im just getting started here but until then im just going to write little journals and updates here!! uuuugghhh why is this so harrrrd (I just opened the HTML dashboarddd)